Wedding Chicks

elmo Paperstories Ltd.

Inspiration Image from elmo Paperstories Ltd.

Vow Books - Give your vows a special home - these vow book covers make sure your vow sheets don't flutter around during the ceremony or get lost. They also create the most beautiful heirloom piece after the wedding.

Shop Now

Contact:
Service - Paper Goods & Calligraphy
Website - www.elmo-paperstories.com/
Vendor | Inspiration - 44167

Vow Books - Give your vows a special home - these vow book covers make sure your vow sheets don't flutter around during the ceremony or get lost. They also create the most beautiful heirloom piece after the wedding.

See more here
Vendor | Inspiration - 44167

▫️▫️PEACH ▫️▫️⠀ We love these yummie tones and colours at the moment. Peach, Mustard and Green are such a beautiful combination. Here is a little sneak peak of a stylish shoot full of them.⠀ Beautiful styling by @lovebashdesigns⠀ ⠀ ⠀ Venue: Garden Grove — @gardengroveaustin⠀ Photographer: Kayla Snell — @kayla.snell⠀ Planning & Design: Carmen Collins — @lovebashdesigns⠀ Floral: Clementine Botanical Art — @clementine.botanical.art⠀ Models: Dagny Piasecki and Taylor Jarrett — @dagnushka @taylorthecrafter⠀ Hair & Makeup: Makenzi Laine — @makenzilaine⠀ Dress: Alexandra Grecco via Unbridaled — @alexandragrecco @unbridaled⠀ Dessert: Feathers & Frosting — @feathersandfrostingatx⠀ Stationery: Artifact Uprising — @artifactuprising⠀ Calligraphy: Lunita Calligraphy — @lunita.calligraphy⠀ Velvet Vows Books: Elmo Paperstories — @elmopaperstories⠀ Rentals: Loot Rentals — @lootvintage #fineartcuration #fineartfriday #weddinginspiration #BrideAndGroom #weddingdetails #Guestbooks #weddingvows #papergoods #bridetobe2018 #weddingplanning #weddingstationery #madeinengland #elmopaperstories #custommade #weddingplanner #weddinginspiration #isaidyes #luxuryweddingstationery #fineartwedding #elmopapers #vowbooks #weddingheirloom #shesaidyes #fineartstyling #customstationery #vows #bridetobe2019 #pursuepretty #vowbooks #thevowbook

See more here
Vendor | Inspiration - 44167

The Mustard Vow Book is such a beautiful cover for your vows. Saying your own words to each other can be so beautiful and touching. A reminder for your guests why they are there in the first place - to celebrate your Love ❤️ ⠀ ⠀ #fineartcuration #fineartfriday #weddinginspiration #BrideAndGroom #weddingdetails #Guestbooks #weddingvows #flatlay #weddingplanning #bridetobe2018#weddingplanning #weddingstationery #elmopaperstories #fineartweddingphotography #weddingplanner #weddinginspiration #isaidyes #luxuryweddingstationery⠀ #fineartwedding #elmopapers#vowbooks #weddingheirloom #shesaidyes#fineartstyling #customstationery #vows #bridetobe2019 #pursuepretty #vowbooks #thevowbook⠀

See more here
Vendor | Inspiration - 44167

▫️▫️SOMETHING BLUE▫️▫️⠀ A absolute beautiful cover for your precious Vows and also your something blue. This soft blue tone is one of our favorite colours.⠀ ⠀ #fineartcuration #fineartfriday #weddinginspiration #BrideAndGroom #weddingdetails #Guestbooks #weddingvows #floralstyling #papergoods #bridetobe2018#weddingplanning #weddingstationery #madeinengland #elmopaperstories #weddingplanner #weddinginspiration #isaidyes #luxuryweddingstationery⠀ #fineartwedding #elmopapers#vowbooks #weddingheirloom #shesaidyes#fineartstyling #customstationery #vows #bridetobe2019 #pursuepretty #vowbooks #thevowbook⠀

See more here
Vendor | Inspiration - 44167

▫️▫️YOUR WORDS▫️▫️⠀ Create a personal ceremony by making your guests giggle or even grab after a tissue with your own words. Self-written vows might take time to write up - but at the end of the day: It' so worth it!⠀ ⠀ #fineartcuration #fineartfriday #weddinginspiration #weddingdetails #Guestbooks #weddingvows #flatlay #weddingplanning #bridetobe2018#weddingplanning #weddingstationery #madeinengland #elmopaperstories #fineartweddingphotography #weddingplanner #weddinginspiration #isaidyes #luxuryweddingstationery⠀ #fineartwedding #elmopapers#vowbooks #weddingheirloom #shesaidyes#fineartstyling #customstationery #vows #bridetobe2019 #pursuepretty #vowbooks #thevowbook⠀

See more here